Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marci Henry
Athletic Director/Director of Compliance
970-521-6617 marci.henry@njc.edu
Denise Dennington
Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Event Management & Banner Advertising Program
970-521-6614 denise.dennington@njc.edu
Catherine Ortiz
Head Athletic Trainer
970-521-6674 catherine.ortiz@njc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Kachel
Interim Head Baseball Coach
970-521-6631 andrew.kachel@njc.edu
Riley Gallu
Assistant Baseball Coach
970-521-6641 riley.gallu@njc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Trenkle
Head Men's Basketball Coach
970-521-6731 eddie.trenkle@njc.edu
Bronson Moton
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
970-521-6769 bronson.moton@njc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Huss
Head Women's Basketball Coach
970-521-6808 david.huss@njc.edu
Mike Sybrant
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
970-521-6811 michael.sybrant@njc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Myers
Head Softball Coach
970-521-6618 tom.myers@njc.edu
Shane Gertner
Assistant Softball Coach
970-521-6816 shane.gertner@njc.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vernon Harbart
Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
970-388-1944 vernon.harbart@njc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Buderus
Head Men's Soccer Coach
970-521-6807 keith.buderus@njc.edu
Michael Rahn
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
970-521-6807 michael.rahn@njc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken McAlpine
Head Women's Soccer Coach
970-521-6814 ken.mcalpine@njc.edu
Carnell Learmond
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
carnell.learmond@njc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Squier
Head Volleyball Coach
970-521-6624 jessica.squier@njc.edu
Kenzie Chrisman
Assistant Volleyball Coach
970-521-6815 mackenzie.chrisman@njc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Fierro
Interim Head Wrestling Coach
970-521-6634 adam.fierro@njc.edu
Dave Brown
Assistant Wrestling Coach
david.brown@njc.edu