Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marci Henry Athletic Director
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6617 marci.henry@njc.edu
Denise Dennington Assistant Athletic Director
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6614 denise.dennington@njc.edu
Nate Kelley Head Athletic Trainer
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6674 nate.kelley@njc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Shepherd Head Baseball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6641 bryan.shepherd@njc.edu
Joe Campo Second Assistant Baseball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-902 joe.campo@njc.edu
Trevor Varley Assistant Baseball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6631 trevor.varley@njc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Trenkle Head Men's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6731 eddie.trenkle@njc.edu
Steve Soza Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6769 steve.soza@njc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Huss Head Women's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6808 david.huss@njc.edu
Arlan Scholl Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
9705203300 coach.scholl.njc@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Myers Head Softball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6618 tom.myers@njc.edu
Shane Gertner Assistant Softball Coach
shane.gertner@njc.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vernon Harbart Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-388-1944 vernon.harbart@njc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Groves Head Men's Soccer Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6807 david.groves@njc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken McAlpine Head Women's Soccer Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6814 Ken.McAlpine@njc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Squier Head Volleyball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6624 jessica.squier@njc.edu
Alex Lehocky Assistant Volleyball Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6821 Alexandra.Lehocky@njc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derrick Nelson Interim Head Wrestling Coach
Northeastern Junior College
970-521-6629 derrick.nelson@njc.edu