Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Northeastern Third
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Northeastern Third
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Northeastern Third
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Sep 15
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Sep 16
Final
at Northeastern Third
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Fri Sep 23
Final
at Northeastern Third
@ Torrington,WY
Thu Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Northeastern Third
@ McCook, NE
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Mon Oct 03
Final
at Northeastern Third
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 24
9:00 AM
at Northeastern
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Mar 30
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Mar 31
9:00 AM
at Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Fri Apr 07
9:00 AM
at Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Wed Apr 12
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 13
9:00 AM
at Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Fri Apr 21
9:00 am
at Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Thu Apr 27
1:00 PM
at Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 28
9:00 AM
at Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Sep 07
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Sep 08
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Sep 14
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Sep 21
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 22
Final
Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
Thu Sep 28
at Northeastern Junior College
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 29
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 2nd Place
@ McCook, NE
Thu Oct 05
at Northeastern Junior College
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Oct 12
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 22
at Northeastern Junior College
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 23
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ La Junta, CO
Wed Mar 28
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 05
at Northeastern Junior College
@ McCook, NE
Fri Apr 06
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ McCook, NE
Thu Apr 12
Final
Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
Fri Apr 13
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
Thu Apr 19
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Apr 26
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 27
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Riverton, WY
Mon May 14
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Tue May 15
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Wed May 16
at Northeastern Junior College
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Thu May 17
Final
at Northeastern Junior College 20th Place
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Thu Sep 06
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Central Wyoming Tournament 2nd Place
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Sep 13
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Eastern Wyoming Tournament 2nd Place
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Sep 20
Northeastern Tournament
vs. Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 21
Final
Northeastern Tournament 2nd Place
Thu Sep 27
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 28
Final
at McCook Tournament 2nd Place
@ McCook, NE
Thu Oct 04
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Otero Tournament DNF
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Oct 11
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Lamar Tournament 2nd Place
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 21
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Lamar Tournament 2nd Place
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 28
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Fri Mar 29
Final
at McCook Tournament 2nd Place
@ McCook, NE
Thu Apr 04
Northeastern Tournament
vs. Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 05
Final
Northeastern Tournament 1st Place
Thu Apr 11
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Apr 12
Final
at Otero Tournament 2nd Place
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Apr 18
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Central Wyoming Tournament 2nd Place
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Apr 25
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Eastern Wyoming Tournament 2nd Place
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Aug 29
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Aug 30
Final
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Sep 05
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Sep 06
Final
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Sep 12
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 13
Final
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Thu Sep 19
Northeastern Tournament
vs. Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 20
Final
Northeastern Tournament
vs. Northeastern Junior College
Thu Sep 26
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Sep 27
Final
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Oct 03
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Oct 04
Final
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Mar 26
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Mar 27
Postponed
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 02
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 17
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Apr 23
Cancelled
Northeastern Tournament
vs. Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Northeastern Tournament
vs. Northeastern Junior College
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight