Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
Sat Sep 10
12:00 PM
Roughnecks
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 16
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Rapid City
Sat Sep 17
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Rapid City
Sun Sep 18
8:30 AM
Northeastern Junior College
at Rapid City
Sat Sep 24
11:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
at Bellevue University
Fri Sep 30
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Colorado Christian U.
@ All Star Park
Sat Oct 01
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Regis University
Sat Oct 08
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Metro
Tue Oct 11
5:00 PM
Colorado State Club
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Oct 14
7:00 PM
Colorado Bandits
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Oct 15
3:00 PM
Colorado Gold Sox
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Oct 15
7:00 PM
SD Rangers
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Oct 16
5:00 PM
Team Colorado
Northeastern Junior College
Tue Oct 18
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado State Club
Fri Feb 10
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
6 at Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Fri Feb 10
Final
18 Northeastern Junior College
12 at Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Feb 11
Final
4 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Sat Feb 11
Final
5 Northeastern Junior College
6 at Seward County Community College
Liberal, Kansas
Thu Feb 16
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
6 vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Las Vegas, NV
Thu Feb 16
Final
5 Northeastern Junior College
8 vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 17
Final
9 College of Southern Idaho
0 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 17
Final
7 Prairie Baseball Academy
6 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Las Vegas, NV
Sat Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
3 Lamar Community College
5 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 04
Final
3 Lamar Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Sun Mar 05
Final - 7 innings
8 Northeastern Junior College
9 at Otero Junior College
Sun Mar 05
Final - 11 innings
4 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Otero Junior College
Tue Mar 07
Cancelled
Williston State College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Mar 08
Final
6 Williston State College
16 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Mar 08
Final
8 Williston State College
6 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Mar 09
Final
10 Williston State College
20 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 11
Final - 10 innings
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
1 Northeastern Junior College
11 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
5 Northeastern Junior College
4 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sun Mar 12
Final - 7 innings
10 Northeastern Junior College
12 at Trinidad State Junior College
Wed Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
2 Northeastern Junior College
9 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
Wed Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
4 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
Thu Mar 16
Final
5 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Phoenix College
Fri Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
0 Northeastern Junior College
7 at South Mountain Community College
Fri Mar 17
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
10 vs. South Mountain Community College
@ SMCC
Sat Mar 18
Final - 11 innings
6 Northeastern Junior College
5 at Paradise Valley Community College
Sat Mar 25
Final
4 Northeastern Junior College
5 at Lamar Community College
Sat Mar 25
Final - 7 innings
2 Northeastern Junior College
6 at Lamar Community College
Sun Mar 26
Final - 7 innings
2 Northeastern Junior College
4 at Lamar Community College
Sun Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
13 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Lamar Community College
Thu Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
7 McCook Community College
5 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Mar 30
Final - 7 innings
6 McCook Community College
7 Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 02
Final - 6 innings
16 McCook Community College
6 Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
4 McCook Community College
9 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
10 Northeastern Junior College
1 at McCook Community College
Mon Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
1 Northeastern Junior College
2 at McCook Community College
Wed Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
4 Western Nebraska Community College
5 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
2 Western Nebraska Community College
9 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
4 Trinidad State Junior College
9 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 07
Final - 7 innings
5 Trinidad State Junior College
7 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
2 Northeastern Junior College
7 at Western Nebraska Community College
Wed Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
2 Northeastern Junior College
5 at Western Nebraska Community College
Tue Apr 18
Final
2 Colorado State Club
10 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 22
Final - 8 innings
13 Miles Community College
7 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
1 Miles Community College
6 Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 23
Final - 6 innings
0 Miles Community College
10 Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 23
Final - 7 innings
4 Miles Community College
8 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
7 Miles Community College
8 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
3 Miles Community College
13 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Apr 25
Final - 10 innings
13 Northeastern Junior College
10 at Colorado State Club
Sun Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
8 Otero Junior College
10 Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
3 Otero Junior College
12 Northeastern Junior College
Mon May 01
Final - 7 innings
6 Otero Junior College
14 Northeastern Junior College
Mon May 01
Final - 5 innings
2 Otero Junior College
16 Northeastern Junior College
Sat May 06
Final - 7 innings
5 Western Nebraska Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Sat May 06
Final - 7 innings
2 Western Nebraska Community College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Thu May 11
Final - 8 innings
1 Northeastern Junior College
9 vs. Trinidad State Junior College
@ Western Nebraska
Sun Oct 08
11:00 AM
Independence Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 10
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Seward County Community College
Sat Feb 10
2:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Seward County Community College
Sun Feb 11
11:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
at Seward County Community College
Sun Feb 11
2:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Seward County Community College
Thu Feb 15
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 16
1:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 16
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Las Vegas, NV
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
College of Southern Idaho
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Las Vegas, NV
Fri Feb 23
1:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Williston State College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
Williston State College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Feb 25
12:00 PM
Williston State College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Feb 25
2:00 PM
Williston State College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Mar 07
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Trinidad State Junior College
Sun Mar 11
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Trinidad State Junior College
Wed Mar 14
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. TBA
@ Coolidge, AZ
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. TBA
@ Coolidge, AZ
Thu Mar 15
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. TBA
@ Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 16
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. TBA
@ Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 16
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. TBA
@ Phoenix, AZ
Sat Mar 17
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. TBA
@ Phoenix, AZ
Fri Mar 23
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Lamar Community College
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Lamar Community College
Sat Mar 24
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Lamar Community College
Wed Mar 28
2:00 PM
McCook Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Mar 28
4:00 PM
McCook Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 31
3:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 01
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 06
1:00 PM
Miles Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 06
3:00 PM
Miles Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
Miles Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
Miles Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 08
11:00 AM
Miles Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
Miles Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Mon Apr 09
3:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at McCook Community College
Sat Apr 14
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at McCook Community College
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at McCook Community College
Thu Apr 19
4:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 20
5:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 21
1:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 21
3:00 PM
Lamar Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Apr 25
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
Wed Apr 25
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Thu May 10
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
at TBA
Region IX Tournament
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Baseball Standings

Conf Overall
Western Nebraska Community College 24-13 29-30
Trinidad State Junior College 22-14 36-24
Northeastern Junior College 21-15 30-26
Lamar Community College 20-16 37-21
McCook Community College 20-17 29-27
Otero Junior College 15-21 20-36
Miles Community College 5-31 8-44
Full Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight