Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 19
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
0 vs. Sheridan College
@ Laramie County Community College Scrimmage
Fri Aug 19
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Eastern Wyoming College
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 24
Final
1 North Platte Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
PAG Night
Wed Aug 31
Final
3 Eastern Wyoming College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Pete & Penny Night
Fri Sep 02
Final
3 Blinn College
1 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ San Jacinto College Military Appreciation Tournament
Fri Sep 02
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Wharton County Junior College
@ San Jacinto Military Military Appreciation Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ Pasadena, TX Military Appreciation Tournament
Sat Sep 03
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. San Jacinto College-Central
@ San Jacinto College Military Appreciation Tournament
Thu Sep 08
Final
1 Sheridan College
3 Northeastern Junior College
75th Anniversary
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 Cloud County Community College
1 Northeastern Junior College
33rd Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Sep 09
Final
3 Western Nebraska Community College
0 Northeastern Junior College
33rd Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Casper College
2 Northeastern Junior College
33rd Pizza Hut Invitational
Thu Sep 15
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Colorado Christian University JV
Fri Sep 16
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ Scottsbluff, NE Wyobraska Tournament
Fri Sep 16
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 vs. Casper College
@ Scottsbluff, NE Wyobraska Tournament
Sat Sep 17
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Garden City Community College
WYO-Braska Tournament
Sat Sep 17
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Sheridan College
@ Scottsbluff, NE Wyobraska Tournament
Mon Sep 19
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY
Mon Sep 19
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Laramie County Community College
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Eastern Wyoming College
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 at McCook Community College
Mon Sep 26
Final
0 Colorado Christian University JV
3 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 30
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Colby Community College
Thu Oct 06
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Lamar Community College
Fri Oct 07
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Oct 08
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Otero Junior College
Wed Oct 12
Final
3 Western Nebraska Community College
1 Northeastern Junior College
White Out
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at North Platte Community College
Thu Oct 20
Final
0 Lamar Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Pink Out
Fri Oct 21
Final
0 Trinidad State Junior College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Sat Oct 22
Final
2 Otero Junior College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Wed Oct 26
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Western Nebraska Community College
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 McCook Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Sophomore Night
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 vs. Laredo Community College
@ Scottsbluff, NE
Sat Oct 29
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Western Nebraska
Fri Nov 04
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Otero Junior College
Fri Nov 04
Final
3 Western Nebraska Community College
1 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ La Junta, Colorado Region IX Tournament
Sat Nov 05
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Otero Junior College
Sat Nov 05
Final
3 Western Nebraska Community College
0 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ La Junta, Colorado Region IX Tournament
Fri Aug 18
12:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Cheyenne, WY
Fri Aug 18
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming College
@ Cheyenne, WY
Fri Aug 18
2:00 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Cheyenne, WY
Fri Aug 18
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY
Fri Aug 25
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 vs. Western Wyoming Community College
@ Salt Lake Community Salt Lake Tournament
Fri Aug 25
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake Tournament
Sat Aug 26
Final
0 Casper College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Salt Lake Community Salt Lake Tournament
Sat Aug 26
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Snow College
@ Salt Lake City, Utah Salt Lake Tournament
Wed Aug 30
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 at North Platte Community College
Wed Sep 06
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Eastern Wyoming College
Thu Sep 14
Final
0 Sheridan College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Free Popcorn with Parade Chip / Blackout
Fri Sep 15
Final
3 North Platte Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
34th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
0 Williston State College
3 Northeastern Junior College
34th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Hesston College
3 Northeastern Junior College
34th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Sep 16
Final
3 Eastern Arizona College
1 Northeastern Junior College
34th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Sep 22
Final
2 Indian Hills Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Hutchinson CC Blue Dragon Classic
Fri Sep 22
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 vs. Jefferson College
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Hutchinson KS Blue Dragon Classic
Sat Sep 23
Final
1 Missouri State University - West Plains
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic
Tue Sep 26
Final
1 North Platte Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Family Pack Night
Wed Sep 27
Final
1 Eastern Wyoming College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Faculty/Staff Appreciation / Gold Rush Night
Thu Oct 05
Final
3 Lamar Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Pink Out
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Trinidad State Junior College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Hometown Heroes Night
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Otero Junior College
3 Northeastern Junior College
City Day at the Games
Tue Oct 10
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at McCook Community College
Thu Oct 12
Final
2 Western Nebraska Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
White Out Night
Thu Oct 19
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Lamar Community College
Fri Oct 20
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Otero Junior College
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Western Nebraska Community College
Fri Oct 27
Final
1 McCook Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Sophomore Night
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 San Jacinto College-Central
0 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Scottsbluff, NE
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Laredo Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Scottsbluff, NE
Fri Nov 03
Final
0 McCook Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Scottsbluff, NE Region IX-South Tournament
Fri Nov 03
Final
3 Western Nebraska Community College
0 Northeastern Junior College
Region IX-South Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Lamar Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Scottsbluff, NE Region IX-South Tournament
Sat Nov 04
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Western Nebraska Community College
Region IX-South Tournament
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
South Dakota School of Mines
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Apr 07
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
vs. TBA
@ Colorado School of Mines Tournament Golden, CO
Thu Apr 12
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
at University of Nebraska-Kearney
Sat Apr 28
TBA
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
NJC Volleyball Jamboree
Fri Aug 17
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Intersquad Scrimmage
Sat Aug 18
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
at University of Nebraska- Kearney
Thu Aug 23
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Casper College
Casper Tournament
Fri Aug 24
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Casper, WY Casper Tournament
Fri Aug 24
Final
0 Sheridan College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Casper, WY Casper Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Salt Lake Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Casper College Salt Lake Forfeit Casper Tournament
Sat Aug 25
Final
0 Northwest College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Casper Casper Tournament
Wed Aug 29
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at North Platte Community College
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Thu Sep 13
Final
0 Sheridan College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Gold Rush
Fri Sep 14
Final
3 Laramie County Community College
1 Northeastern Junior College
35th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Fri Sep 14
Final
2 Midland College
3 Northeastern Junior College
35th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Northeast Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
35th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Western Wyoming Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
35th Annual Pizza Hut Invitational
Mon Sep 17
Final
0 North Platte Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Black Out
Fri Sep 21
Final
0 Indian Hills Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Hutchinson Community Blue Dragon Invitational
Fri Sep 21
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 vs. Jefferson College
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Invitational
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Hutchinson Community College
Blue Dragon Invitational
Thu Sep 27
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Lamar Community College
Fri Sep 28
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Sep 29
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Otero Junior College
Tue Oct 02
Final
2 McCook Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Pink Out/Bank Of Colorado Night
Fri Oct 05
Final
3 Western Nebraska Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
White Out
Thu Oct 11
Final
0 Lamar Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Family Pack Night
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Trinidad State Junior College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Banner Health BOGO
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Otero Junior College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Youth Clinic
Wed Oct 17
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Western Nebraska Community College
Tue Oct 23
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
0 at McCook Community College
Wed Oct 24
Final
0 Eastern Wyoming College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Sophomore Night
Wed Oct 31
Final
1 Western Wyoming Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Laramie Co. Communit Region IX Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
2 vs. Laramie County Community College
@ Cheyenne, WY Region IX Championships
Fri Nov 02
Final
1 Western Nebraska Community College
3 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Cheyenne, WY Region IX Championships
Thu Nov 15
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Navarro College
NJCAA DI Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
Fri Nov 16
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
3 vs. Hill College
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA DI Volleyball Championship - Consolation Round
View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Volleyball Standings

Conf Overall
Western Nebraska Community College 13-1 35-7
Northeastern Junior College 12-7 18-19
Otero Junior College 10-9 24-16
Lamar Community College 5-8 17-17
McCook Community College 5-15 8-24
Trinidad State Junior College 2-11 6-31
Full Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight