Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 07
1:00 PM
Dallas Jamboree
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Dallas Jamboree
Sat Oct 08
1:00 PM
Dallas Jamboree
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Dallas Jamboree
Sat Oct 15
8:00 AM
LCCC Jamboree
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ LCCC Jamboree
Sat Oct 15
10:00 AM
Central Wyoming College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Cheyenne, WY LCCC Jamboree
Tue Oct 25
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado School of Mines- Scrimmage
Tue Nov 01
Final
62 Northeastern Junior College
88 at Sheridan College
Fri Nov 04
Final
58 Bethel JV
110 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Garden City, KS
Sat Nov 05
Final
72 Northeastern Junior College
55 vs. Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Garden City, KS
Tue Nov 08
Final
71 Northeastern Junior College
66 at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Fri Nov 11
Final
66 Fort Carson AFB
93 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Nov 12
Final
74 Colorado Northwestern Community College
81 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Nov 15
Final
81 Northeastern Junior College
74 at Air Force Prep Academy
Mon Nov 21
Final - OT
92 Sheridan College
83 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Nov 30
Final
76 Northeastern Junior College
99 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Dec 02
Final
61 Northeastern Junior College
58 at Otero Junior College
Wed Dec 07
Final
73 Northeastern Junior College
72 at North Platte Community College
Sat Dec 10
Final
77 McCook Community College
100 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Dec 13
Final
73 Northwest Kansas Technical College
71 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Dec 17
Final
68 Western Wyoming Community College
70 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 07
Final
87 Lamar Community College
81 Northeastern Junior College
Mon Jan 09
Final
84 Northeastern Junior College
96 at Casper College
Fri Jan 13
Final
57 Northeastern Junior College
82 at Western Nebraska Community College
@ Cougar Palace
Sat Jan 14
Final
90 Northeastern Junior College
84 at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Jan 18
Final
98 Laramie County Community College
103 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 20
Final
98 Air Force Prep Academy
93 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 21
Final
100 Northeastern Junior College
97 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Wed Jan 25
Final
78 Otero Junior College
73 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 27
Final
83 Trinidad State Junior College
87 Northeastern Junior College
Tue Jan 31
Final
84 North Platte Community College
75 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Feb 02
Final
77 Northeastern Junior College
83 at McCook Community College
Fri Feb 10
Final
69 Northeastern Junior College
82 at Lamar Community College
Fri Feb 17
Final
79 Eastern Wyoming College
93 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 18
Final
89 Western Nebraska Community College
71 Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, Colorado
Wed Feb 22
Final
70 Northeastern Junior College
107 at Laramie County Community College
Sun Feb 26
2nd - 00:27
48 Northwest Kansas Technical College JV
114 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Mar 04
Final
74 Northeastern Junior College
93 at Western Nebraska Community College
Region IX Playoff First Round
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Dallas Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX Dallas Jamboree
Sat Oct 07
TBA
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Dallas Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX Dallas Jamboree
Sat Oct 07
4:30 PM
Temple College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Lewisville, TX Scrimmage
Sat Oct 14
TBA
Rocky Mountain Jamboree
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Windsor, CO Rocky Mountain Jamboree
Tue Oct 31
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado School of Mines
Fri Nov 03
2:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Sunrise Christian Academy
@ Garden City, KS Garden City Tournament
Sat Nov 04
2:30 PM
Cedar Valley College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Garden City, KS Garden City Tournament
Wed Nov 08
7:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College JV
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Nov 10
5:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Air Force Prep
@ Colorado Springs, CO Air Force Prep Tournament
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Planet Athlete Academy
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Colorado Springs, CO Air Force Prep Tournament
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Sheridan College
Sheridan Tournament
Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Little Big Horn College
@ Sheridan, WY Sheridan Tournament
Fri Nov 24
8:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake City Tournament
Sat Nov 25
2:00 PM
Snow College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Salt Lake City, UT Salt Lake City Tournament
Thu Nov 30
7:30 PM
Eastern Wyoming College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Dec 01
7:30 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Thu Dec 07
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Laramie County Community College
Sat Dec 09
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Dec 15
6:00 PM
Casper College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 05
7:30 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Jan 06
4:30 PM
Lamar Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Jan 10
6:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at North Platte Community College
Sat Jan 13
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at McCook Community College
Wed Jan 17
7:30 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Jan 19
6:00 PM
Air Force Prep
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
Laramie County Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Feb 02
7:30 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Feb 07
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Otero Junior College
Fri Feb 09
7:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Lamar Community College
Fri Feb 16
7:30 PM
McCook Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Feb 17
7:30 PM
North Platte Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Hoops Homecoming
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Tue Feb 27
7:00 PM
Peterson AIr Force Base
Northeastern Junior College
Sophomore Night
Sat Mar 03
7:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Region IX First Round
@ Region IX South Winner Region IX Tournament
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Men's Basketball Standings

Conf Overall
Lamar Community College 15-5 26-7
Laramie County Community College 12-4 23-11
Western Nebraska Community College 11-5 21-11
North Platte Community College 13-7 22-8
Otero Junior College 8-7 20-9
Trinidad State Junior College 9-8 16-12
Northeastern Junior College 7-9 15-15
McCook Community College 5-12 15-16
Eastern Wyoming College 0-16 4-26
Full Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight