Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 16
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Johnson & Wales University
Scrimmage
Mon Aug 22
Final - 2OT
2 Snow College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Thu Aug 25
Final - 2OT
2 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Western Wyoming Community College
Fri Aug 26
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
2 vs. Utah State Eastern
@ Rock Springs
Tue Aug 30
Final
4 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Otero Junior College
Sun Sep 04
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Sep 09
Final
1 Western Nebraska Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 10
Final
2 Laramie County Community College
0 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 17
Final
9 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Central Community College-Columbus
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Trinidad State Junior College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 Otero Junior College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Laramie County Community College
Game at Cheyenne South High School
Sat Oct 01
Final
2 Central Community College-Columbus
3 Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
Tue Oct 04
Final
0 Western Wyoming Community College
1 Northeastern Junior College
Fri Oct 07
Final
5 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Dodge City Community College
Sat Oct 08
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Pratt Community College
Pratt forfeit
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Oct 22
Final - 2OT
1 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Western Wyoming Community College
Region IX 1st Round
Thu Aug 17
TBA
Adams State College
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Colorado Springs, CO
Fri Aug 25
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Northwest College
Sat Aug 26
Final
6 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Gillette College
Wed Aug 30
Final
1 Colorado Northwestern Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Back To School Day
Fri Sep 01
Final
0 Northeast Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Free Otterpop Day
Sat Sep 02
Final
3 Snow College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Volleyball Ticket Day
Mon Sep 04
Final
4 Garden City Community College
5 Northeastern Junior College
Youth Clinic After Match
Fri Sep 08
Final
1 Trinidad State Junior College
0 Northeastern Junior College
Lanyard Handout/Faculty & Staff Appreciation
Sat Sep 09
Final
1 Otero Junior College
0 Northeastern Junior College
Gold Rush Day
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Sep 16
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Western Wyoming Community College
Tue Sep 19
Final
1 Northwest Kansas Technical College
3 Northeastern Junior College
Hometown Heroes Night
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Central Community College-Columbus
Fri Sep 29
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
3 at Otero Junior College
Sat Sep 30
Final
4 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Oct 06
Final
1 Western Wyoming Community College
4 Northeastern Junior College
Pink Out
Wed Oct 11
Final
2 Western Nebraska Community College
3 Northeastern Junior College
White Out Night
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Central Community College-Columbus
1 Northeastern Junior College
Platte Valley Soccer Day
Sun Oct 15
Final
2 Gillette College
4 Northeastern Junior College
Sophomore Day
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Northeastern Junior College
1 at Western Wyoming Community College
Region IX Quarterfinals
Fri Oct 27
Final
0 Western Nebraska Community College
1 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Denver Region IX Semifinals
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
2 vs. Otero Junior College
@ Denver, CO Region IX Final
Thu Mar 22
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado School of Mines
Sun Apr 08
11:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
at Colorado Mesa University
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at University of Colorado- Colorado Springs
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Metropolitan State University
Wed Aug 15
6:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Metro State University
Sun Aug 19
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Regis University
Fri Aug 24
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
4 at Salt Lake Community College
Sat Aug 25
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
2 at Snow College
Mon Aug 27
Final
0 Colorado Northwestern Community College
6 Northeastern Junior College
Popsicle Day
Thu Aug 30
Final
4 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Sun Sep 02
Final - OT
1 Northeastern Junior College
2 vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Treynor, IA
Mon Sep 03
Final - 2OT
2 Northeastern Junior College
2 vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Treynor, IA
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Trinidad State Junior College
Sat Sep 08
Final - OT
1 Northeastern Junior College
0 at Otero Junior College
Wed Sep 12
Final
0 Western Nebraska Community College
6 Northeastern Junior College
White Out
Thu Sep 13
Final - 2OT
1 Western Wyoming Community College
2 Northeastern Junior College
Staff Appreciation Day
Sun Sep 16
Final
0 Gillette College
6 Northeastern Junior College
Gold Rush
Fri Sep 21
1:00 PM
Central Community College-Columbus
Northeastern Junior College
Black Out
Tue Sep 25
6:30 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Laramie County Community College
Fri Sep 28
1:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Youth Clinic
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sophomore Day
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Wyoming Community College
Wed Oct 10
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Central Community College-Columbus
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Northeast Community College
View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Men's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Trinidad State Junior College 10-2 18-5
Otero Junior College 6-4 7-8-1
Northeastern Junior College 5-4 9-6-3
Central Community College-Columbus 0-7 5-13
Full Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight