Top Stories

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
Fri Aug 18
11:00 AM
York College
Northeastern Junior College
NJC Practice Field
Fri Aug 25
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Northwest College
@ Cody, WY
Sat Aug 26
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Gillette College
Wed Aug 30
12:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 01
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Snow College
Northeastern Junior College
Mon Sep 04
12:00 PM
Garden City Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 08
12:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Sep 09
3:00 PM
Otero Junior College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Sep 13
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Nebraska Community College
@ Landers Complex
Sat Sep 16
4:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Western Wyoming Community College
Tue Sep 19
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 29
11:00 AM
Northeastern Junior College
at Otero Junior College
Sat Sep 30
3:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
at Trinidad State Junior College
Fri Oct 06
2:00 PM
Western Wyoming Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Wed Oct 11
12:00 PM
Western Nebraska Community College
Northeastern Junior College
Sun Oct 15
1:00 PM
Gillette College
Northeastern Junior College
Sat Oct 21
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ TBD Region IX Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 28
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Denver, CO Region IX Semifinals
Sun Oct 29
TBA
TBD
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Denver, CO Region IX Finals
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Standings

2016-17 Northeastern Women's Soccer Standings

Conf Overall
Laramie County Community College 13-1 19-2-3
Otero Junior College 11-2-2 14-3-2
Trinidad State Junior College 7-5-2 7-7-2
Western Wyoming Community College 4-6-2 7-11-2
Sheridan College 5-7 5-10
Northwest College 4-7-1 4-9-1
Western Nebraska Community College 1-11-3 2-11-4
Northeastern Junior College 1-7 3-12
Full Standings

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight