Top Stories

Sponsors

Schedule & Standings

Upcoming Games & Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Sep 15
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Fri Sep 23
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ Torrington,WY
Thu Sep 29
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 30
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ McCook, NE
Sun Oct 02
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Mon Oct 03
Final
vs. Northeastern Third
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Mar 23
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 24
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Mar 31
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 06
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Fri Apr 07
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ McCook, NE
Wed Apr 12
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 13
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ Sterling, CO
Thu Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Fri Apr 21
9:00 am
vs. Northeastern
@ Torrington,WY
Thu Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 28
9:00 AM
vs. Northeastern
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Sep 07
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Sep 14
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Sep 21
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 22
Final
Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
Thu Sep 28
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 2nd Place
@ McCook, NE
Thu Oct 05
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Oct 06
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Oct 12
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 22
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ La Junta, CO
Wed Mar 28
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 29
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Apr 05
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ McCook, NE
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ McCook, NE
Thu Apr 12
Final
Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
Fri Apr 13
Cancelled
Northeastern Junior College
Thu Apr 19
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Apr 20
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Apr 26
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 1st Place
@ Riverton, WY
Mon May 14
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Tue May 15
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Wed May 16
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Thu May 17
Final
vs. Northeastern Junior College 20th Place
@ Mesa, AZ NJCAA National Championship
Thu Sep 06
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament 2nd Place
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Sep 13
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament 2nd Place
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Sep 20
Northeastern Tournament
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Sep 21
Final
Northeastern Tournament 2nd Place
Thu Sep 27
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. McCook Tournament 2nd Place
@ McCook, NE
Thu Oct 04
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Otero Tournament DNF
@ La Junta, CO
Thu Oct 11
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Lamar Tournament 2nd Place
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 21
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs. Lamar Tournament
@ Lamar, CO
Thu Mar 28
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Fri Mar 29
9:00 AM
vs. McCook Tournament
@ McCook, NE
Thu Apr 04
1:00 PM
Northeastern Tournament
Northeastern Junior College
Fri Apr 05
9:00 AM
Northeastern Tournament
Thu Apr 11
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Fri Apr 12
9:00 AM
vs. Eastern Wyoming Tournament
@ Torrington, WY
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Apr 19
9:00 AM
vs. Central Wyoming Tournament
@ Riverton, WY
Thu Apr 25
1:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Apr 26
9:00 AM
vs. Otero Tournament
@ La Junta, CO
No Event
View Full Schedule
Standings

Buttons

Plainsmen Fan Central

Videos

More Videos

Student-Athlete Spotlight